Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying


02/04/20
Friendly and helpful staff
Heaven Augustine,  Rexton, NB

01/17/20
excellent service
Patrick Carter,  Rexton, NB

12/09/19
excellent service.!I will probably recommend rallye to my friends. Thanks for doing great job emil and marie.! Godbless..
Love Shinx, Rexton, NB

11/08/19
100% customer satisfaction and met our expectation. friendly staff especially Emil and Marie who handled us. thank you so much ’til next time… keep up the excellent work…
Cristina Mae Gerozaga, Rexton, NB

10/29/19
Great Customer Service, Very Friendly Staff (Mr Emil)
Edgar Doroteo, Rexton, NB

10/29/19
loved it great staff perfect service Emil was the sales person and I highly recomemned him to anyone
Joseph Orellanida, Rexton, NB

10/11/19
This all began after receiving less than acceptable service at a Moncton GM dealership. Having a vehicle that needed immediate attention, as I have a: coolant leak, safety inspection required and also a faulty sensor that does not allow my vehicle to shut off. I decided to contact Rallye GMC as we have dealt with this dealership before and had great service results.

I called and spoke with service manager Gaston. I explained to him the treatment that we’ve received and that I have two vehicles that require safety inspection. Due to travelling 45 minutes outside of town, to reach their location; I asked specifically for two appointments on a specific day and time, which he was more than helpful at accommodating. He was willing to do the “dye test” sight unseen and did not require anything written from the other dealership indicating there was a leak. I was quite satisfied.

When our vehicle was not shutting off when put in park, my husband brought it to the dealership in Moncton and had it looked at. They advised him that they would order the part, however, since the American company that supplied them were on strike there was no estimated time that it would be repaired. They spoke down to him and were blunt with their responses (given that I submitted a formal complaint through GM Canada regarding treatment/services we previously received).

After this problem has occurred on almost a daily basis, I contacted GM Canada, who advised me to contact my dealership to see what to do in the case when the vehicle just won’t shut off. I contacted Gaston (again) and explained the problem I was having. Quite concerned he said he would look into it for me and see what he could do. I let him know that we have documentation of it doing this. He said he would call me back. Within a couple hours, I received a call. He located one of these sensor/shifters in Prince Edward Island and was looking at purchasing it from them. He also contacted the dealership in Moncton to confirm this was what they were planning on ordering. He let me know that there was no guarantee but we would be in touch either way. Later that evening, (after their dealership was set to close) he called back, and purchased the part required to fix my vehicle. I have an appointment Friday, October 18th to have this done.

I understand by reading this comment, that you may feel this was what was expected from him, HOWEVER, I feel he went above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle was going to be fixed in a timely manner. We were not even advised that purchasing a part for another dealership was an option in Moncton. Gaston was polite, welcoming and understanding of the situation we were in and helped us out. I will, going forward, supply this location with my business. I appreciate the time and care given to my situation. Please acknowledge this individual for outstanding service and compassion, or forward to someone that will!

Crystal Belliveau, Moncton, NB

9/25/19
service was fabulous. really quick and nice guys
Brian Tanner, Rexton, NB

9/19/19
the service is the best around the area 🙂
Christopher Gallant, Rexton, NB

5/17/19
best service around so friendly and honest goes out of there way to chat
angelina smith, Neguac, NB

10/1/18
I would like to commend Dan White ( sales & Finance specialist) who sold me my Truck on the most amazing service on buying my first “Ever” new 2015 Ram SLT the fast friendly and knowledgeable service was amazing!!!! They were there to help you with all your needs!! I have never been more excited!!! Thank you so very much!!!
Jason

10/1/18
I just wanted to touch base to speak on the great service and sales support I have received from Dan White. I started dealing with Dan via email, and he always stayed in touch over a 2 week process. Providing information in a very tactful and professional (never pushy) manner. Since purchasing my vehicle I have already spoken highly of Dan to a number of my family and colleagues as he was helpful, courteous and personal. Even though the time it took to purchase my van was longer than expected ( 6 hours at the dealership) I have to say that I have completed the transaction with a positive feeling and this I give credit to Dan White. I wanted to pass along as it is truly deserved.
Trent

10/1/18
Very satisfying, Ashley McManaman is a very good Finance and Sales specialist, Thanks for helping us to purchase a new Car.
France Grande-Digue

10/1/18
Thank Ashley For going beyond all means to get us into a new 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gls. She worked a miracle to get us the vechcle we wanted at a decent apr with financing it due to credit problems.
Carron Lakeville

10/1/18
Ashley McManaman was absolutely amazing!! She was so helpful and knowleable with everything. She made my experience very incredible and I would recommend her/ the dealership to anyone.
Christine, Moncton, NB

10/1/18
Renee spicer is simply amazing! She sold me my Mazda 2 years ago and helped me get into my first brand new car last week! She made sure I was comfortable with everything and understood all details. Very friendly! I will never use another dealership!
Jenna Lee Lewis